Welcome to libertine

LIBERTINE LINDENBERG is neither a hotel nor is it a living community. And yet it is both: a guest community. LIBERTINE invites you into her home in Frankfurt’s Alt-Sachsenhausen-neighborhood, where your length of stay is timeless. Overnight guests are as welcome as are guests that are looking for a home away from home for a few days, weeks, months or even years.

LIBERTINE firmly believes that one should fall in love unabashedly: in LIBERTINE’s turn-of-the-century house the one- to three-bedroom suites offer a charming retreat in the heart of Frankfurt’s old district, overlooking city’s ocean of skyscrapers. As freedom is LIBERTINE’s first commandment, her residents determine the desired level of service: DIY or the whole shebang.

LIBERTINE reads her guests’ wishes at a glance. In the early morning, throughout the day, or in the darkest of nights. Her house may become your home.

Staying with
LIBERTINE LINDENBERG
Staying with
LIBERTINE LINDENBERG
Staying with
LIBERTINE LINDENBERG

Suites & Prices

Seven floors full of mysterious history are waiting to be discovered and decrypted. LIBERTINE invites her guests to stay with all their heart and soul. As long as they wish for.

Each suite at LIBERTINE’s guest community is unique - no design composition is like the other. Well-known design labels as well as local manufacturers have enchanted every room with artistic, one-of-a-kind home-accessories, made especially for LIBERTINE.

Service

Cook for yourself or let LIBERTINE set the table, do your own laundry or find fresh clothes in your room, go grocery shopping or leave a list – LIBERTINE’s guests decide. Whoever lives at LIBERTINE may determine the desired level of service, whether it’s getting the newspaper delivered, having a shoeshine or enjoying a relaxing massage. Of course, in the common rooms there is always something going on, too.

More
Contact the concierge Phone +49 (0) 69 661 61 550 Email libertine@das-lindenberg.de

Communal Rooms

LIBERTINE is neither a hotel nor a living community. It is a relaxed guest community. In her common rooms, LIBERTINE has made plenty of room for new friendships. Here her guests can roam freely whenever and as often as they feel like it.

Willkommen
in der libertine

LIBERTINE LINDENBERG ist weder Hotel noch Wohngemeinschaft. Und ist doch beides zugleich: eine Gästegemeinschaft. LIBERTINE lädt in ihrer Heimat Alt-Sachsenhausen zum zeitlosen Bleiben ein. Übernachtungsgäste sind genauso willkommen wie solche, die für Tage, Wochen, Monate oder gar Jahre ein zweites Zuhause suchen.

LIBERTINE glaubt fest daran, dass man sich ungeniert verlieben soll: In den Ein- bis Dreizimmersuiten ihres Gründerzeithauses finden LIBERTINEs Gäste ein liebliches Refugium inmitten des Alten Sachsenhausens mit Blick auf das Frankfurter Hochhausmeer. Weil Freiheit LIBERTINEs erstes Gebot ist, wählen ihre Bewohner selbst, welchen Service und wie viel davon sie möchten: unabhängig oder mit Allemdrumunddran.

LIBERTINE liest Wünsche von Lippen ab. Am Gutenmorgen, tagsüber und zur Tiefenacht. Auf dass ihr Haus für ihre Gästegemeinschaft ein Zuhause ist.

Wohnen bei
LIBERTINE LINDENBERG
Wohnen bei
LIBERTINE LINDENBERG
Wohnen bei
LIBERTINE LINDENBERG

Zimmer & Preise

Sieben Etagen voll geheimnisvoller Geschichte wollen entdeckt und entschlüsselt werden. LIBERTINE lädt ihre Gemeinschaft ein, mit Herz und Seele bei ihr zu wohnen. So lange sie will.

Jede einzelne der Suiten in LIBERTINEs Gästegemeinschaft ist einzigartig – keine Design-Komposition gleicht der anderen. Renommierte Designhäuser und heimische Manufakturen haben eigens für LIBERTINE jede der Suiten mit kunstvollen Wohn-Unikaten verzaubert.

Service

Selbst kochen oder LIBERTINE den Tisch decken lassen, selbst waschen oder frische Wäsche im Zimmer vorfinden, selbst einkaufen oder eine Liste hinterlassen – LIBERTINEs Gäste haben die Wahl. Wer bei LIBERTINE wohnt, entscheidet selbst, wie viel Service er sich wünscht, vom Zeitungbringen übers Schuhewienern bis zur Entspannungsmassage. Und in den Gemeinschaftsräumen ist natürlich jeden Tag für alle etwas los.

Mehr
Concierge kontaktieren Telefon +49 (0) 69 661 61 550 Email libertine@das-lindenberg.de

Gemeinschaftsräume

LIBERTINE ist weder Hotel noch Wohngemeinschaft – sondern eine ungezwungene Gästegemeinschaft. In ihren Gemeinschaftsräumen hat LIBERTINE viel Platz für Gastfreundschaften geschaffen. Hier können ihre Gäste mit ganzer Freiheit sein, wann immer und so oft ihnen danach ist.